Feedback

Information about Gardeneur

Events

Upcoming Plant Community Events and Plant Sales

Gardeneur hosts its pop-up events at multiple locations throughout the Bay Area. As plants become people’s new choice of decor and friendship, Gardeneur’s mission is to connect people with plants through its online marketplace platform and plant sale events.
Gardeneur Plant Market at SF Ferry Building, One Ferry Building, San Francisco
2nd Sunday April to September |10 am - 4 pm
  • Sunday April 10, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday May 8, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday August 14, 2022
  • Sunday September 11, 2022
Gardeneur Plant Market in partnership with Head West Marketplace at Hangar 1 Distillery, 2505 Monarch St, Alameda
3rd Sunday March to December |11 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday March 20, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday April 17, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday May 15, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday June 19, 2022 (closed)
  • Sunday July 17, 2022
  • Sunday August 21, 2022
  • Sunday September 18, 2022
  • Sunday October 16, 2022
  • Sunday November 20, 2022
  • Sunday December 18, 2022
Gardeneur Summer Festival at St Leo the Great, 88 Race St, San Jose
  • Saturday July 30, 2022(closed)